Register for free »
and start contacting people
No photo available

Gillian W's Family

Ashford, Kent TN23

About me

Hi, I am a single Mum to a 7 year old, recently separated & live in Ashford. I work full time in a demanding job meaning that I often have early starts/late finishes and being away overnight. Whilst my child's Dad takes an active part in supporting my work needs he does work shifts which impacts on my flexibility at work. I have a great childminder at the moment who takes my child to/from school but works rigid hours.

Having no family to rely on I really need to find a flexible child carer willingly to work on an adhoc basis (though I tend to plan my work diary a month in advance) to cover early mornings/over nights/late nights whilst I am away. This would involve either collecting my child from school/childminder & taking her to the same. I would also like to have a babysitter option for those rare occasions when I can afford myself a night out!

I appreciate this is an awkward request but I would be really interested to hear from anyone who thinks such an arrangement may suit.

Thanks and any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Our requirements

We are looking for a full-time or part-time carer to start as soon as possible in one of the following types of childcare:

  • Babysitter
  • Childminder
  • Nanny - Night

We are looking for someone to work on the following days:

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening/Babysitting
Overnight
Female
Non-smoker
One child
Joined 6 years ago
Last logged in 6 years ago
X
Sending message…

We've sent your message