Register for free »
and start contacting people
Kelly McCausland

Kelly McCausland

St. Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex TN38

About me

Hello my name is Kelly I am 20 years old and I am wanting to starting my own Babysitting and Childminding business, I currently cant to Childminding because I havent found my own place yet but when I have I will become Ofsted Registered.

I have been CRB Checked 3 times in the past for previous jobs but they have expired and because I havent been working for a while I havent recently been CRB Checked.

I have completed my Level 2 Childcare Diploma and also completed Level 3 Childcare Diploma:).

I also have Paediatric First Aid.

I have 3 years voluntary experience in a Nursery, nannying and a Creche with ages 0-5 years, also have experience with some children with autism and I have done 1:1 work with them.

I also have experience with older children, ages up to about 13 as I have a younger brother.

My parents foster so I help out sometimes with them, take them to and pick up from Nursery, school or creche. I take the children out, to the park, the zoo, clambers anywhere they get to run around and burn off some energy:).

We have had variety ages of children living in out home from 9 months - 15 years old.

I babysit for my own family from time to time.

I also now have my own little girl who is 3 months:).

I feel I can help your children to learn and develop at the right stages they should be and would love to help everyone:).

I love working with all ages.

I love to get messy so if your children end up going home a little messy I am sorry:).

I love working with children and I feel I am great with them.

Thank you for having the time to read this and would love to hear back from some people:).

Kelly x.

My requirements

I am interested in working in the following types of childcare:

  • Babysitter
  • Nanny - Live-out
  • Nanny - After school
  • Nanny - Night
  • Nanny - Housekeeper
  • Au pair
  • Mother's help
  • Nursery assistant
  • Event childcarer
  • Resort childcarer

My availability

I am available for full-time or part-time work on the following days:

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening/Babysitting
Overnight
Female
Non-smoker
Driver
3 years experience
First aid experience
Qualified
Special needs experience
Contactable references
British national
Speaks English
Joined 7 years ago
Last logged in 7 years ago
X
Sending message…

We've sent your message