Register for free »
and start contacting people
Rebecca K's Family 2

Rebecca K's Family 2

Leicester, Leicestershire LE3

About me

I am 34 years old and have a full time job at Lafarge in Syston. I am have been married for 3 years and have Jake who is 20 months old and currently have another baby on the way.

My baby is due on 2nd Feb however i still plan on keeping jake in care 2-3 days a week once i go on maternity leave in February.

I am an active parent who takes jake out most weekends.

I require a full time place for Jake Monday to Friday. I drop off at 8.30 and pick up about 5.20ish traffic dependant.

I currently provide evening meals for Jake however i am looking at having this included with the new care.

I am currently being provided with a diary of what he does in the day, eats, plays with etc and would like this to continue if possible.

He currently goes out everyday and to sure start centres, playgroups, parks, days out etc and i would like this to continue however i do understand this is not always possible depending on how many children are present.

I will be going on maternity leave in February 2013 but would like to still keep jake in 2-3 days a week, then when i return to work in August send Jake full time along with the baby who will then be 7-8 months old.

I would rather be honest about the new baby than put jake in for 6 months and then pull him out.

Braunstone/ New parks/ Leicester forest east are all fine locations.

I live on braunstone lane

Please contact me if this is suitable to you or you know anyone who is suitable,

Thanks

Becky

Our requirements

We are looking for a full-time carer to start from 20 November 2017 and work for up to 12 months in one of the following types of childcare:

  • Childminder

We are looking for someone to work on the following days:

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening/Babysitting
Overnight
Female
Non-smoker
One child
Joined 6 years ago
Last logged in 6 years ago
X
Sending message…

We've sent your message