Register for free »
and start contacting people
Sarah Clifford

Sarah Clifford

Camberley, Surrey GU15

About me

Hi, my name is Sarah, I am a registered Childminder with Ofsted, offering daytime childcare, overnight care, weekend care and babysitting.

I am a member of the National Childminding Association (NCMA) and have Public Liability Insurance through them. As a registered Childminder I fully implement the Early Years Foundation Stage framework (EYFS) and will comply with all the legal requirements. I have been fully checked by the Police and Ofsted. My car is fully insured to carry minded children and it covers me for business use I am also registered with the Food Standards Agency so that I can supply home cooked meals.

I have attended the Introduction to Childcare Practice (ICP) and hold a Paediatric First Aid certificate. My Ofsted Registration certificate is on display during normal working hours.

I live in Camberley, Surrey within walking distance of the town centre and very close to the M3 junction with my husband Nigel whom I've been married to since Aug 2004, my Son Hayden who was born in 2007 and my Daughter Lyla who was born 2009. We also have two cats Bonnie and Coco; they love the attention they get from everyone that visits them.

We live in a four bedroom detached house in a quiet cul de sac with a secure enclosed garden. Our house was refurbished throughout with the safety of children in mind. Downstairs is a relaxing TV lounge where also the children can play, a downstairs toilet/cloakroom and a Kitchen/Diner where the children can have messy play which can be opened up to the fully enclosed garden with lots of toys. All of the house has been registered with Ofsted and I can provide overnight care for one child in our spare bedroom.

As well as being a mum, my experience with children has been built on looking after children of various ages of friends and family members.

I provide a warm, caring and friendly environment where children can play, learn and develop. Parents can leave their children with me knowing that they will be safe, happy and loved. The children receive plenty of attention and lots of hugs and affection. They are able to play with other children of various ages with a range of toys and equipment both indoors and outside. To view my Ofsted inspection report please visit (website URL removed) and type in the URN EY393265. Please feel free to contact me to discuss your childcare needs.

My requirements

I am interested in working in the following types of childcare:

  • Babysitter
  • Childminder

My availability

I am available for full-time or part-time work on the following days:

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Morning
Afternoon
Evening/Babysitting
Overnight
Female
Non-smoker
Driver
3 years experience
Registered childminder
First aid experience
Qualified
Special needs experience
CRB Disclosure
Contactable references
British national
Speaks English
Joined 8 years ago
Last logged in 8 years ago
X
Sending message…

We've sent your message